Skip to main content

NEW ADMINISTRATION AND TRAINING BUILDING

The architecturally sophisticated building is also illuminated by lighting specialist SCHMITZ | WILA from Arnsberg. The desire for an individual lighting concept attracts the visitor at the reception.

The German-Austrian manufacturer of cooktop extractors is one of the innovation leaders in this segment and has received several international awards. Accordingly, the reception with adjoining foyer is already a statement. The unusual counter is covered by a wooden construction. In combination with the filigree STRONG 40 creates an exciting dynamic, which also meets the requirements of the VDU workstation. The side walls with their photos are illuminated for optimum homogeneous illumination with linear wallwashers, also from the STRONG 40 product family.

Another highlight are the tea kitchens for the employees. The light is perfectly integrated into the architecture. The installation system with the satinated cover PUBLIC directs the light diffusely into the room and creates a homogenous basic illumination.

Project data 

Architecture: Guggenbichler + Wagenstaller, Rosenheim
Lighting design: Licht im Werkhaus, Raubling
Photography: Josefine Unterhauser, Bad Reichenhall

Luminaires

STRONG 40 Surface luminaire
STRONG 40 Recessed luminaire

Skip to main content

NEUBAU VERWALTUNGS- UND TRAININGSGEBÄUDE

Das architektonisch anspruchsvolle Gebäude wurde unter anderem vom Lichtspezialisten SCHMITZ | WILA aus Arnsberg beleuchtet. Der Wunsch nach einem individuellen Beleuchtungskonzept fällt dem Besucher gleich am Empfang auf.

Der deutsch-österreichische Hersteller von Kochfeldabzügen gehört in diesem Segment zu den Innovationsführern und wurde mehrfach auch international ausgezeichnet. Entsprechend ist bereits der Empfang mit angrenzendem Foyer ein Statement. Die außergewöhnliche Theke wird von einer Holzkonstruktion überspannt. In Kombination mit dem filigranen STRONG 40 System entsteht eine spannende Dynamik, die auch die Anforderungen des Bildschirmarbeitsplatzes erfüllt. Die seitlichen Wandflächen mit ihren Fotos werden für eine optimale homogene Ausleuchtung mit linearen Wandflutern, ebenfalls aus der Familie STRONG 40 beleuchtet. 

Ein weiteres Highlight sind die Teeküchen für die Mitarbeiter, das Licht ist perfekt in die Architektur integriert. Das Einbausystem mit der satinierten Abdeckung PUBLIC lenkt das Licht diffus in den Raum und erzeugt eine homogene Grundausleuchtung.

Projektdaten

Architektur: Guggenbichler + Wagenstaller, Rosenheim
Lichtplanung: Licht im Werkhaus, Raubling
Fotografie: Josefine Unterhauser, Bad Reichenhall

Leuchten

STRONG 40 Anbauleuchten
STRONG 40 Einbauleuchten